Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


LatinClockLatinClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2008

Great game

I just finished it, i loved destroying Earth =D

"Wait, destroy the planet?" "Yes well now to to go!" "you asshole!!" "boom" lol, but it would've been cooler if you bought the moon base that he landed to his base on the moon and they all celebrate and do a big march =D


People find this review helpful!

RockyusaRockyusa

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2008

Very fun and addicting

I was on it for hours. It is like a mini C&C game on flash. Great game. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

Kaboose118Kaboose118

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2008

Perfect

This is about the best game on Newgrounds I wish there were more such as this



sharpshot317sharpshot317

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2008

great game awsome ending

the game its self was very fun and the ending was funny as heck but towards the end of the game it felt much to easy maybe for the next one add a difficulty control or make a mode where you are on a timer



gas9gas9

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

Great...

AWESOME GAME!!