Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 2:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 6, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2008
    Halloween 2008 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2008!

Author Comments

JERRY IS BACK! But instead of bringing him back from the dead (which will never happen), this cartoon simply takes place 20 years prior to the first, when Jerry was naught but a boy of 5. If you thought Jerry's adult life was traumatizing, wait till you see his childhood.

This cartoon is my official entry for the Newgrounds 2008 halloween contest. Enjoy!

Reviews


martinum4martinum4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2011

G-Man

Did i really see the Gman from the HL-Series in there?



WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

And it begins...

Even to this day the "Jerry" series always was a fun animation to watch. In fact this might've been the first one I've seen. I love how the whole thing was a setup for a screamer but then turns into a parody of it, Scary then not Scary, Scary, not scary weeee!

That says I loved everything about this movie and I continue to watch this every year. Great job man!

***3000***


People find this review helpful!

MoshlinghunterdoomMoshlinghunterdoom

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

Exaggeration

THAT TRAUMATIZED ME FOR GOD'S SAKE I ALMOST HAD A HEART ATTACK MAKE THE FUCKING WARNING BE THE WHOLE MENU HOLY SHIT heh just kidding but yeah it did kinda scare me



Mymoneyhasaname54Mymoneyhasaname54

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2011

I love his face when the closet opens!

He died, Jerry. He went to hell. "Jerry, did you dye your hair? Don't dye your hair. I ain't rasing a quere.
His dad is so supportive XD
Loved it!


People find this review helpful!

vincent85vincent85

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2011

LOL

that was relly funny.