Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


ClbullClbull

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

Lacks strategy... can be hard at times

I think every battle after the second goes like this.

1) Send in troops
2) Get bombarded by German Artillery whilst yours is on a long cooldown.
3) Enemy masses troops and easily wipes out yours
4) Morale drops
5) Defeat

I think this game lacks balance, has a lack of unit counters and just lacks strategy in general, the graphics are good though.



TivaelydocTivaelydoc

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Meh.

Considering the quality of your previous games, I'd have to say that this is a major failure. Lags way too much and is just a very non-user friendly game.

1/5
6/10



caalllcaalll

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

it started good butt....

i got rele anoyed becaus it took forever needs a fast fowd button and it was anoying becaus i would b pwning and it would atomadicly give up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



NFL-Demon-1NFL-Demon-1

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

Ehhh...

Didnt really care for it... Good concept but not enough customization, also I got frustrated with it.



KaoyKaoy

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 9, 2008

How did this get so high?

This is not a terrible game, but it has several very annoying glitches, is highly luck bassed on how accurate your supports are 'this time'(Having 3 filled trenches with 2 infiltry and 1 commander each at very near full morale, had all my units wiped out in one go bringing my morale to 0), and not particularly original. I can't really see why this got so high on the top 50, to be so close to number 1. I give it a 3, and I don't quite understand how a buggy game ever got a 5.