Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2008 | 12:04 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

It's been a long 16 months since I first uploaded episode 6. But now the wait is over.
For those who are wondering why it has taken so long, I won't lie to you, I just couldn't be bothered to work on it until a month ago. But part of me is happy that I could get the next episode completed.
Contrary to popular belief, this isn't the last episode in the series and I don't intend on waiting another 16 months to release episode 8. I apologise for keeping you all waiting that long, I am grateful to all those stayed patient.
Just a fair warning, this episode is quite long and has a lot more dialogue compared to the previous episodes in the series. I was trying to add more story to it rather than mindless violence, I promise there won't be quite as much next time. =B
But until then, enjoy the new episode of Super Mario bros Z!

Reviews


HexnusHexnus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

not going to lie.. but robo mario looks kickass



judahdelacruzjudahdelacruz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2009

AWESOME

This is getting better! Cant wait for your next one!

I LIKE CEREAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*BOOM*


People find this review helpful!

cowhamcowham

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2012

I love this episode! It's my favorite. Also, LightblueyoshiX, Episode nine will never come around. sadly, this and episode 8 has to be your little finisher


People find this review helpful!

VinnieMAKVinnieMAK

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2008

tl:dr JAWESOME

not as good as episode 6....But still indescribably awesome sprite animations, music, fights, everything!
Fantastic flash, hope to see episode 8 in 2015 lol ;-P


People find this review helpful!

anthony15601anthony15601

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2009

i noticed something........

thats just the coolest how jeff and hal (from bowsers kingdom)r on here!


People find this review helpful!