Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2008 | 12:04 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

It's been a long 16 months since I first uploaded episode 6. But now the wait is over.
For those who are wondering why it has taken so long, I won't lie to you, I just couldn't be bothered to work on it until a month ago. But part of me is happy that I could get the next episode completed.
Contrary to popular belief, this isn't the last episode in the series and I don't intend on waiting another 16 months to release episode 8. I apologise for keeping you all waiting that long, I am grateful to all those stayed patient.
Just a fair warning, this episode is quite long and has a lot more dialogue compared to the previous episodes in the series. I was trying to add more story to it rather than mindless violence, I promise there won't be quite as much next time. =B
But until then, enjoy the new episode of Super Mario bros Z!

Reviews


Sonic-Muyo87XSonic-Muyo87X

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Worth the wait

I'm gonna start off by saying don't let this SeanJoystick git get the best of you (you probably won't. You have the best flash series ever, no way you're taking that kinda crap)

That aside, this is another mark of brilliance in your series. The outstanding details of this episode explains part of the 16 month hiatus (Your description explains the rest). The humor is top-notch as usual (Wario and Waluigi ftw). You were able to make 8-bit work very, VERY well. You perfected everything about this. Another great job, I'm already at the edge of my seat for episode 8.

Oh loved the Bowser's Kingdom cameo, too.


People find this review helpful!

Dark-69-JackDark-69-Jack

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

1 word friking awesome (oke 2 words :P)

these have been a long 16 months...
but well worth the wait :) i love the story line
cant wait for the next :D



JunjinJunjin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Finally!

At long last, here it is!



ClassicKid99ClassicKid99

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Pure. Epicness.

That was the most amazing, 8-Bit action movie I have ever seen! Keep up the series Alvin!



MarioShoyMarioShoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2009

cool!

make more & hurry


People find this review helpful!