Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2008 | 12:04 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

It's been a long 16 months since I first uploaded episode 6. But now the wait is over.
For those who are wondering why it has taken so long, I won't lie to you, I just couldn't be bothered to work on it until a month ago. But part of me is happy that I could get the next episode completed.
Contrary to popular belief, this isn't the last episode in the series and I don't intend on waiting another 16 months to release episode 8. I apologise for keeping you all waiting that long, I am grateful to all those stayed patient.
Just a fair warning, this episode is quite long and has a lot more dialogue compared to the previous episodes in the series. I was trying to add more story to it rather than mindless violence, I promise there won't be quite as much next time. =B
But until then, enjoy the new episode of Super Mario bros Z!

Reviews


TaintedNuTaintedNu

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Nice.

Great job as always, AE. Looking forward to the next episode!


People find this review helpful!

NethBlackNethBlack

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

I love the Series but.......

People should wuit asking for the next episode. Also I'm glad you made your next episode of SMBZ Alvin. Do well on the next one. :)


People find this review helpful!

mcjoshuamcjoshua

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Awesome!

Everything was perfect Alvin, good job! I can't wait for the next episode!


People find this review helpful!

J4mi3008J4mi3008

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Oh holy moly.

That was one heck of an episode.

I see you REALLY improved here.
The plot has improved, the sounds have improved, everything.
THe lengeth of the video, sheesh. Nice work.


People find this review helpful!

echotstudechotstud

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Eh it was ok

Not as great as the previous episodes. Storyline could have been much better, it kinda dragged on and on there. Not as action packed either. I give you a 3/5 for effort.