Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2008 | 4:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 1, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I always get to this part and never know what to say. This community is so awesome, and I make games just for you guys. I probably won't have time to respond to all of the comments, but I really do read them all so please leave your thoughts. This series has been a lot of fun to work on so far, and I'm sure I'll make another one, so feel free to make suggestions too. My goal for the next installment will be to break into multiplayer, so you can expect that!

Enjoy!

- Luke

P.S. Extra special thanks to Waterflame for the custom trax!! Check out his music, it totally roxors!! :3

P.P.S. If you think the game is too easy, there's a hard mode and leaderboards on Candystand!

ADDED VERSION 2 - SEP 30 - There was a resizing problem on some websites. It didn't happen here, but I fixed it and am uploading nonetheless.

Reviews


sargos97sargos97

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

LOVE IT!

This one of the best flash games ive ever played!


People find this review helpful!

CapnSparxCapnSparx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

Great job!!

I've been playing this since it came out, and today I actually beat the game. Great job dude. you've held my attention for 3 years!


People find this review helpful!

Spaz183Spaz183

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

It was very good but

I gave up after the first try.



blindrulerblindruler

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

O___O GREAT GAME

holy crap that was a great game, one of the best ive played in a LONG time, it had nearly perfect timeing for enemy upgrades and also it had a good amount of player upgrades, but there are a few things i would like to suggest, what about adding a "new game +" mode for your next game (if your making one) so that way you keep your old upgrades and move on to even tougher and more bad ass baddies and weapons, also i think that a few bonus drops like 2x ether for a limited time would be an excellent addition, still this game was beyond comparison, GREAT GAME!! oh and also multiple ship types would be awesome like a heavily armored but slow one for people who like to tank and fast but weak ones for runners plus a few secrets throwen in (perhaps a secret ship for doing something most people wouldnt do) would catch a lot of peoples intrests dude i hope your making another game cuz i just cant wait to play it


People find this review helpful!

ZANTUKENZANTUKEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

GREAT BALLS OF FIREY DOOM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

good graphics and awsome game play plus its just awsome


People find this review helpful!