Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2008 | 4:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I always get to this part and never know what to say. This community is so awesome, and I make games just for you guys. I probably won't have time to respond to all of the comments, but I really do read them all so please leave your thoughts. This series has been a lot of fun to work on so far, and I'm sure I'll make another one, so feel free to make suggestions too. My goal for the next installment will be to break into multiplayer, so you can expect that!

Enjoy!

- Luke

P.S. Extra special thanks to Waterflame for the custom trax!! Check out his music, it totally roxors!! :3

P.P.S. If you think the game is too easy, there's a hard mode and leaderboards on Candystand!

ADDED VERSION 2 - SEP 30 - There was a resizing problem on some websites. It didn't happen here, but I fixed it and am uploading nonetheless.

Reviews


bruno10198bruno10198

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2011

OMG

THIS GAME ROCKS!



darthc3podarthc3po

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

awesome

the graphics were awesome, hte music matched perfically, (spoiler) llik eht gib seno tsrif. (translate)



AttarousAttarous

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

Beautiful

The graphics are simplistic yet spectacular, this game is no eyesore, the music is brilliant - by the way, what's being used for the menu? I'd love to snatch a copy of whatever it is! - and the game play is sound even if lacking in major depth; basically it's just fire at circles and upgrade your equipment until you can take out their base.

Really, the only qualms I have, besides the lack of fighting innovation is that there isn't a proper sequel, your latest game sadly doesn't live up to its predecessors.


People find this review helpful!

GrimetalGrimetal

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

EYE BURNING!!!

This game is perfect. Not too easy, not too hard. TWO THUMBS UP!!



SheldonFayadenSheldonFayaden

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2011

AWESOME GAME!!!

if your strategy is camping DONT buy allied units upgrades because they soon will start killing all the enemies and not gaining any ether