Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2008 | 6:40 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

POWER STAR 4.5
The first parody of Power Star 4 ever.

I've been working on this ever since I saw Power Star 4 on the Sun Studios forums. It's one of the most epic movies I've ever seen, so I decided to go ahead and parody it. I made this movie in a little over a week, working as often as I possibly could, so I hope you get some laughs out of my efforts. It's a little over five minutes long, so grab about half as much popcorn as you would have during the real Power Star finale.

Before anyone asks, no, I didn't decompile the real movie just to get some sprites. All the customs are by me. And yes, that is my voice acting. I should have gotten D-Mac to do it. He owns.

Oh yeah, there's an easter egg somewhere in the menu :)

Reviews


Kinkychinky21Kinkychinky21

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2008

Not Bad

It was funny and awesome, but i think its different to me cuz it was only a day after the official release came out. You have great talent doing pardoies (sp?) and hope to see more of them ^^



igustaquesoigustaqueso

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2008

Wow, this is great

I didnt laugh or anything because of my mood. And id hate to really ruin your perfect score. Ill watch it another day. GREAT JOB!



Bowser-guyBowser-guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2008

LMAO.

Stop hitting yourself, Mario! We know you're possessed ... C'mon, we need to talk.


People find this review helpful!

GoldenGloberGoldenGlober

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2008

Epic. Win.

nothing but.


People find this review helpful!

Satan2930Satan2930

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2008

hahahahaha

really funny ending but there shouldnt have been animal crossing music on the epic fight scene other that that awsome flash


People find this review helpful!