Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2008 | 1:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 1, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FRONTPAGE! And to all the reviewers, I may not respond to most of the reviews but I defiantly read them, thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the Power Star series.

The Mushroom kingdom is in the worst situation possible. Super Mario has been possessed by Boos (Ghosts) who seek the Power Stars to obliterate 'All Creation'. The future of the universe lies in the hands of Luigi, the only being powerful enough to face his Brother.

This will be my last sprite movie. It was definitely a fun hobby, but I need to apply my skills to other creative media. So with that, I give you Power Star 4. Get some popcorn, this is 10minutes long.
Enjoy, and vote responsibly.

Reviews


zZDarkKnightZzzZDarkKnightZz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2012

...



Staticflame36Staticflame36

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

This sent shivers down my spine. Truly amazing storyline and animation! Incredible job, absolutely worthy of 5 stars!



killerronnykillerronny

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2012

Best Newgrounds Series....EVER!!!!!



darkssj128darkssj128

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

your skills are legendary.you are indeed a true master at this.


People find this review helpful!

lpopalienlpopalien

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

It Took Me A Long Time To Realize Why Mario Killed Himself, I Know Why Though. But Still This Was Definitely The Best Of The Four Videos. Also Why Did You Rate 1.5 Stars... Below Me? WHY? THIS IS THE MOST EPIC THING I'VE EVER SEEN!!!!! I Cry EVERY Time I See It. I Also Love The Music At The Title Screen, It Conveys Sadness Which Is Very True. It's Too Bad This Was Your Very Last Sprite Movie. I Will Miss Them!!!!! Although If You Ever Decide To Come Back To Making Sprite Movies, That Would Definitely Make ALOT Of People Very Happy, Especially Me. Thanks For Everything You Have Done. (Yes I Know I Wrote A Lot.) ;P