Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


PsychopathPsychopath

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Beyond perfection.

This was trully epic... Which mean's I'll probably have to follow up on this next year. Oh well, all the more reason to work my ass off for that $1500 eh? I only hope I can pull it off and make it epic. I might just end up working on it all year... Which would suck, but at least it'll be good practice.


This review is insanely well received!
MindChamber responds:

Just do it because you love it man, the rest will come,

just for the record I'm not eligible for the prizes, I only did this because Im a fan.


AlienslushieAlienslushie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

AWESOME

I would like to complain about this as a "competitor" in the madness day competition but I honestly could never do that. This was amazing. It was artistic, well-animated and amazing to watch. I just liked the way it seemed like sketched concept art. The violence in it was good. Very good.
You've got talent in your scrotum.


MindChamber responds:

just for the record I'm not eligible for the prizes, I only did this because Im a fan.

and I loved your piece btw, it was really fun


RYNOLRYNOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

It is truly epic, everything in this is perfect.

I like the "sketch" type of animation you use, it seems very professional. The animation was perfect, great music, great drawings, great animation. Jesus seemed very aggressive in this, which I enjoyed, he used the beam to his advantage which was cool. The zombie scene was priceless, it couldn't have been better. The ending was great, but the cross and the thorn crown were a bit to religious for me. Otherwise perfect, my singular opinion does not make this a bad animation. Although I didn't understand the ending completely because my computer lagged due to the immense capacity in this animation.


People find this review helpful!

BlaklyonBlaklyon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Great Job Mindchamber!

Didn't expect anything less coming from you!



LaytorestLaytorest

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

I enjoyed this..

Very much. This was very well made. The pencil drawn cartoon feel on it made me feel as if I'm watching a sort of prototype. Well done, MindChamber, well done.