Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


BlaklyonBlaklyon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Great Job Mindchamber!

Didn't expect anything less coming from you!



LaytorestLaytorest

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

I enjoyed this..

Very much. This was very well made. The pencil drawn cartoon feel on it made me feel as if I'm watching a sort of prototype. Well done, MindChamber, well done.



SyNn3rSyNn3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Oh my...

This is probably THE BEST madness day flash I've seen yet. Seriously. And the song fit perfectly.



xassxass

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

great! XD

holy sweet jesus! this is Great! XD



newgrounds97newgrounds97

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

this is amazing. . .

i dont know what to say, i mean its just 100% madness style the music merged right with the vid and the graphics and i just love the whole thing !