With My Mind's Madness

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
937,207 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Music Video
Tags:
madness
krinkels
madness2008
portalhistory2008

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 24, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


chainsaw728chainsaw728

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is truely epic.

The art style and animation are just perfect.



LostPlayBoyLostPlayBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Man!

That was intense to the ex stream. The art work is top notch and the music played along perfect with the story line. Perfect.



MoriousMorious

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Truely brilliant

Thats all I can say.
your style was fantasic, the plot was great
and the fight scenes were nothing short epic.



IDuDeIDuDe

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMG!!!

Fucking Fantastic!!!! It's just really epic!
The sketchy style made it even better!!!! Awesome job!!!!
Keep it up!



marksaliklidasanmarksaliklidasan

Rated 5 / 5 stars

holy sh.t

OMFG!!!!!! that was awesome,dude!!!!!!!!!what could be better.......FUDGE!!!!!!!!!