Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2008 | 11:55 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 1, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick October 1, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*4/17/2013*For some reason flash is dropping the music
It might be because the flash is so old and the new flash isnt compatable anymore.
if youd like rightclick and uncheck play, the check play again. if that still doesnt work play the video version

Originally I was only going to be submitting the Madness Regent Game with Tom, but about a Week ago I was listening to this *song and since I had Madness on the brain, I totally envisioned this scene.
So the week before Madness Day I started hustling on this, So if it looks rougher than my usual rough stuff, now you know why, haha.
This is an imaginary epilogue to Madness Inundation. So if you want an idea of whats going on go see that first.

*name of the song is "with my Mind" made by the band called "Cold" for a game called "Psi-Ops : the mindgate conspiracy" you can probably get a used copy for like 8 bucks now, or down load the PC version for free.

****http://web.archive.or g/web/20060502131633/http ://www.spreadthecold.com/
audio.html
They have the song avaible for free here as well.

SWEET! NUMBER ONE ON THE TOP FIFTY! lol Its been awhile since Ive been up here, it feels good, the wind has a nice crispness to it.. *Marks the time. 10/02/08 8am score 4.57... welp Time for this roller coaster ride to end, see yall at tha' bottom ^_^

Reviews


gnaatorgnaator

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2013

coolest movie ever



Jacker4000Jacker4000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

Auditor: ROARS Jebus lifts the city Auditor:WTF



bettingbetting

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

PROPERTY OF THE
UNITED STATS GOVERNMENT?

anyway, this movie is awesome.



elitedeadcorpseelitedeadcorpse

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2013

i am swedish so i dont really know so much about god and jesus but in madness gods son son is jesus and devils son is auditor



AstrokolAstrokol

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2013

epic epik soo epic