Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2008 | 9:53 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

THE SEQUEL TO THIS MOVIE, DAY OF THE MADNESS, IS OUT.

Hell yeah, Daily first, 6th place in Madness day, review crew pick, and weekly third.

Hello people
After a long break from flash, I finally return with my new Madness day submission. This movie is 9 minutes and 2 seconds, so get a snack! I started working on this movie in early July, and finished in time for Madness day. Over the summer, I stayed up working on this, and on average, I got atleast 500 frames done every night, I remember a night when I got 1000 done.

This movie is about some survivors from a recent Zombie apocalypse that was caused by the release of a dangerous chemical that was originally an attempt at a medicine to cure age. The virus got out due to an employee not disposing of it properly.The virus killed mostly everyone, but the ones it didn't kill, lost basic instincts and turned into mindless, flesh eating zombies. The virus was spread by bites and scratches, and it even infected animals.. The recent news report stated that there was a military-operated refuge on a private island off the coast of Pennsylvania. A group of survivors make the choice to travel to the harbor and attempt for the island, but the seemingly endless forces of the undead interfere in their quest...
the characters names aren't all listed, so here,

Red: Nick, Orange: Justin, Deli owner: Rostello, Girl: Karlie, and the guy with the funky hair, Dean.

I hope you all enjoy this film!
-LittleLuckyLink

Reviews


MadnessAddict125MadnessAddict125

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2012

i first watched this video in youtube and made stupid names of the characters i didnt know their names ^-^
instead of justin its phil
and instead of dean its marky



JohnthefoxJohnthefox

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

This movie is epic man! Love the way you made this so this movie deserves 5 stars!


People find this review helpful!

Tunc12Tunc12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2012

I like madness muc he lies and videos



fiqihnandafiqihnanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

nick kill all zombie cool



epicface21345epicface21345

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2012

when the survivor aka the second one that gets the baseball bat the sound he makes is from majoras mask the ugh ugh ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh when you put on a mask


People find this review helpful!
Littleluckylink responds:

yes