Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2008 | 5:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metal Gear
    Metal Gear As if the mullet alone wasn't funny enough!

Author Comments

Metal Gear Solid: Flash Collab (DISC 2)

Another 50+ artists get together to pay homage to one of the best game series of our time!

BTW, we're sorry this is late and if you're still angry about it, just think of that scene in Tango and Cash where Tango stops that truck with like two bullets and the driver flies out of the windshield and how exhilarating that was. I feel better already!

did somebody say EASTER EGGS?

Reviews


WarlordXMasterWarlordXMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2008

SNAKE! MY PEBBLES!

My god...I have to say other than Egoraptors skit, THAT...WAS FREAKING FUNNY....Num...a num a num. MY PEBBLES! Just the animation on that was funny s hell. Looking forward to a third if there is going to be one.


People find this review helpful!

JohnnyCage93JohnnyCage93

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2008

Oh my fucking god... it doesnt deserve abrivations

That, was freaking epic. the best thing ive seen on newgrounds since.... MGS: Flash Colab DISC 01...

and the very last sceen... #50... it was priceless.... i laughed so hard, i started to drool.

i hope theres gona be a Disc 03... although... i dont remember any MGS games that had a disc 3.... unless you count the dvd(s) that come with the special edition...



Tom1wTom1w

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2008

funny at the end

the end your shiting me



Smilz1Smilz1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2008

Eheheh

Loved every minute, tons of references i loved and Brs had a FANTASTIC animation, i loved it. Great job to all of you



ssjloverboyssjloverboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2008

extremely funny

i laughed so hard on some of these because I wondered about some of those scenes. Notible ones include when snake opened the item screen, the one with the enemy f.o.v. when snaked jumped out and thought he saw him, and last but least the one when he was putting on the geisha makeup....good stuuf. keep it up