Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2008 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 14, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

Here it is , and it took me a little while .Even though some scenes were for chapter 17 ,I had to delete becuase of the file size ,trying to keep it under 10 megs. In this chapter its all war and its more of what 17 left off. I already started on 19 which it will be done for november and it will be shown in volumes ( chapter 19 Vol a & chapter 19 vol b) because the battles are taking to much space I was not able to put the princess story in 18 so it is move to 19 . So I hope you enjoy this one and I will get going on the next one.

Reviews


RedBlingRedBling

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

pure awesomeness

the entire series is awesome but i havent seen another sumbission of primal lords for ages have you stopped making them?


People find this review helpful!

ArchbobArchbob

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2008

That was freakin amazing

That was amazing



PS2DogPS2Dog

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

Superb Flash:Crappy Play Button

The animation was amazing, the sound stellar, but the Play Button was a crappy attempt at advertising.
The Flash played very well and story was pretty good also. Just don't give others the idea for your crap add compaign lol.

PS2Dog-
Kyle


People find this review helpful!

Pandamonium2Pandamonium2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2008

Awesome?

I say it should really pass the judgment because that had great animation..Maybe too much action going on though. I couldn't ell what was what..


People find this review helpful!

marksaliklidasanmarksaliklidasan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

wow!!

ive been waiting for this chapter a year ago

well not problaly a year ago

but this is awesome