Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2008 | 9:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 29, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[4/25/09] - No way!! Front Page!?! I'm still in shock! Thank you so much!
The sequel is out! Watch it here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/533001

Man am I LAZY! It's been almost a year since I submitted anything! Well, here it is!
This movie is done in a similar style to my first video: "Crossing the Pit". This time, the guy tries to break into a bank.

NOTE! DO NOT CLICK THE DISGUISE until the end. It leads to the credits.

If you leave a review, please also tell me which part was your favorite--I always like to know. Additionally, if you have any suggestions on improvement, those would also be appreciated.

EDIT: Daily 5th! My first award! Awesome!

Reviews


damnedatomdamnedatom

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

Yea!

now, THAT was fun!


People find this review helpful!

Enigma32Enigma32

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

Very Nice

I saw nothing wrong with this animation, it was awesome in many ways. It had good humor, length, interactivity, and good animation. This one definatly goes on my favorites.

I liked the laser drill one the best :3 9/10.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!


iwantbrainziwantbrainz

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

Reminds me of disney

This reminds me of disney cartoons for some odd reason but it was great! you should make more!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

It reminds me more of Looney Tunes than Disney.


someguywithagunsomeguywithagun

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

pretty good

my favourite part was the shovel ..this guy really has bad luck...by the way im a new reviewer so your video is the first ive ever reviewed, keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

GillespieGillespie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

Awesome

I love how you get to choose an ending. I really liked all of them. The drawing was really good too.


People find this review helpful!