Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2008 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This one has different color than before.
If you didn't see this series before, I recommend that see the first episode ~ step3 first.
I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step4 - paradise"

There is one last episode left.
Thank you NG and all fans.

update:
I can't believe this. 4.71 - what is this number? (^^;;)
Honestly, I was afraid of that people dosn't like "step4" than before, because it's too serious.
I read the comments. Thank you all.
Please be with me until the end of series.

Reviews


Die4DethklokDie4Dethklok

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

Whoa!

I can't seem to put into words how amazing this step was!
Sure, It was a little serious, still it's like poetry in motion.
I enjoyed it very much, I eagerly await step 5.
Keep up the good work.
>w<


People find this review helpful!

toughdog6789toughdog6789

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

this annoys me

whoever you are, that lowered the score on this vid, you need to die, you need to be hunted down and killed



someguy430someguy430

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

holy @#$%!

ill be damnd (is spall hew me's went's) if this guy go's in to some fancy shmancy animation channel station and get's turned down! i mean sure he didint put much detail as a friggin movie but he makes up for it with the smooth animation he has tallent i hope i see more! 5/5

....at least i hope he brings more animation, hate to lose such a great animater, like losing a family member (for me eny ways dono bout u......


People find this review helpful!

hyrdarancherhyrdarancher

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

Wonderfully animated and well done overall

My older bro is in Korea right now. Before he left, I learned a great deal about the society. If anyone here thinks this is just a romeo and juliet ripoff or something of that sort, they need understand the background from which Sambakza is creating this.

Many of the messages portrayed are not ripped off other works. They are all themes present in Korean society.

-Value placed upon elders
-Views about "interracial marriages" (portrayed as two seperate species in this case)
-Ideas of conformity
-comparatively harsh nature of how differences are sometimes expressed. For example, the degree to which the society lashed out at Nabi. \

These are not stolen from works but rather the expression of South Korean culture run through the filter of this flash animation. For what it's worth, this is probably based upon a true story in Korea. Afterall, this is the means by which some of these issues are approached.


People find this review helpful!

OozeOoze

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

the great story ended here.

step 4 is the best flash in the series by far.
you shouldn't have continued.