Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2008 | 7:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Trauma Center is one of my favorite games so I decided to redo my old Trauma Center parody. I like this one better.

Reviews


EsayemEsayem

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Random raving bounce about humour is gettin canny old, I think the more u spout random gibberish the more you're gunna harm your rep. I got the parody, but it was just abit senseless.

You're animations are gettin shorter and shorter aswell so it's kinda leading me to believe you're just churning out these animations to appease the masses and keep your status, rather then putting abit of thought into your work. The fan boys still seem to enjoy it tho...



yuusuke1yuusuke1

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 10, 2009

ok_______

here, let me assist you doctor = best part of the flash
while this flash was good there is so much more that could have been done with this. i liked it, but its not the best that i have seen. the story did not really fit together and just jumped from one topic to the next.



SozeSoze

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 22, 2008

how about something new?

Okay, the animation was great on this one, but why don't you make an entirely new Awesome video? I would love to see you try something different instead of rehashing old animations.

On a side note, I find it entirely unfair that a remake gets the top spot instead of something genuinely brilliant like Waterlollies.



sh0ksh0k

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

I did not find this flash funny.

I don't think Egoraptor's style of flash is funny.
It is parody, and the jokes are made off pretty obvious observations. His style of overreacting characters isn't AWESOME or ORIGINAL.
They are so well recevied by the community probably because most of the people that visit this site are 12-14 and liked epic movie or meet the spartans.
This flash should not be the number 1 ranked flash on Newgrounds because it is NOT the best flash on Newgrounds, IMO.

With that being said, i dont think this was poorly animated, its just his style. 6 for effort and making 12 year olds piss their pants.



Loath-someLoath-some

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 21, 2008

okaay

I get the joke, it's kinda funny and the animation was of course better in this one, but to see the same jokes twice isn't as funny as the first time. I'd enjoy this bunches more if it was original (that was kind of ironic really).

I'm not a big fan of your stuff, but I respect your work and some stuff are quite funny but those reduxes are just pointless to me. Make something new, would you?


Egoraptor responds:

Nnnyes I'm working on this right now I'm just releasing the remakes I did for the DVD 'eh? That's what it says in the description you see and there's one remake left yes there is it's all in the description it is I swear.