Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2008 | 7:10 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2008
  • Daily Feature August 20, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Trauma Center is one of my favorite games so I decided to redo my old Trauma Center parody. I like this one better.

Reviews


blackondblackond

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 14, 2008

is ok, I guess.

A great game, an ok flash. Pretty good animation style, though, if somewhat overhyped. My only recommedation would be to not try a parody of this again.



PolishMattPolishMatt

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

Meh

Jsut like the previous one, it was just a (obviously) redone of the very first one. Not much changed near the beginning and middle but the ending was a bit different, basically each scene was lengthened just a bit more. But I will admit was funny, that's why this is getting a 6 and not a 5. P.S. I enjoyed the super detailed random facial expressions.



jufarius87jufarius87

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 22, 2008

Gahhh Ok...

Alright, it WAS FUNNY. However, given that it was short, given that the vocals/animation varied little from your previous work, and given that it is a parody reliant on the work of others, does it really deserve a 4.45/#1 in portal?

Its good, but overrated.



EsayemEsayem

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 26, 2008

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Random raving bounce about humour is gettin canny old, I think the more u spout random gibberish the more you're gunna harm your rep. I got the parody, but it was just abit senseless.

You're animations are gettin shorter and shorter aswell so it's kinda leading me to believe you're just churning out these animations to appease the masses and keep your status, rather then putting abit of thought into your work. The fan boys still seem to enjoy it tho...



yuusuke1yuusuke1

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 10, 2009

ok_______

here, let me assist you doctor = best part of the flash
while this flash was good there is so much more that could have been done with this. i liked it, but its not the best that i have seen. the story did not really fit together and just jumped from one topic to the next.