Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2008 | 3:40 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 20, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place August 18, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Round 3 of The Colosseum tournament.

*Edit* lowered the detail a smidgen (shouldn't be noticeable) to fit in the Easter egg and added a missing layer

3 weeks of work, running time approx 7 minutes.

Shrike and BB vs Hunter and Niko in a destruction derby with GUNS!

I've had fun with this flash the main fact that both my FLA files became corrupt 1 day before the deadline so i had to stay up to fully repair it!

Previous rounds can be seen in the related submissions panel

There's a little preloader Info tab so people who don't know whats going on can catch up quickly, though if you want to read more about the tournament check out my page.

Reviews


RMArcturusRMArcturus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2009

Pretty Intense, great dialogue, funny suspenseful

i gotta say you guys work well together. however what i would like to see is a broader more diverse range of voice actors. having a few works. but then they all start to blend together. certain characters have certain voices you gotta play on theri personalites. but over all great work!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

TheFerTheFer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

woa

Hahaha, the one car even actually had a tau-fighter gun in the back,
that really brings back memories,

too awsome,


People find this review helpful!

SqueejeeSqueejee

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2009

+1 Tau reference ftw

Pretty good, also sad about the ENDING THAT I WILL NOT SPOIL FOR PEOPLE WATCHING THIS FOR THE FIRST TIME.


People find this review helpful!

TheMitoManTheMitoMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

SNOOPINGASUSULISEE

Awesome Love the animation/characters.
Also
PENISH = Win



PnutosanPnutosan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2008

great

perfect. also am i the the only person whos reminded of dead leaves slightly?