Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 17, 2008 | 12:51 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 20, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Spookyville, Episode 2! 2 years later!

Since the first episode introduced Sal J Beauregarde and Jake O'Brien, this episode introduces Sal's girlfriend, Wendy Murphy.

It was too long to be released all at once, so another part featuring scenes removed from this one will be put up separately. Also, here is episode one, uploaded under my other account that I have long since forgotten the password for....

http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/296857

...In case you missed it. Anyway, Enjoy!

Reviews


toxoztoxoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2008

keep it on.

everything was awesome.


People find this review helpful!

ModieModie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2008

That was really awesome

Best animation i've seen in weeks!!!

I'm so upset that there isant going to be another episode =[ =[



heardlukeheardluke

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2008

FUnny

Ten out of ten because it was pure fun to watch, had great animation, and the voice snq was good also.. I am really looking forward to seeing something else from you in the future



MinbomMinbom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2008

Did that Japanese Girl thing really happen?

Sooo funny!
I really thought you were gonig to pull out some horrible screamer when it came to the japanese girl part, so thanks for that.
I get really edgy when those things pop up.



ding-chavesding-chaves

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

THERE IS NO HEAVEN 6!!!!!!!

Thats the funniest thing i ever did see 10/10 - 5 - whatever. PS you did awesome racer too didn't you.


People find this review helpful!