Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2008 | 8:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.

Author Comments

EDIT: Daily Feature?!?! Holy crap, thanks a lot guys!
You must have really enjoyed the orange juice :]
EDIT: Front page!?!!? *Dies*
EDIT: Fifth place game; Month of July 2008.
I'd like to thank everybody that made this possible,
i never knew the game would be that popular :D
Glad you liked it, PM me if you have suggestions, or critiques.
Thanks a bunch :]
K-Guare

WARNING: This movie contains strobing colors, high pitched tones, and an angry computer;
By playing this flash game you agree as viewer that I, the author, am not at all
responsible for any injury that may happen to you. Thank you.

-------------------------

I'll never be the same after making this flash.
Every single letter made in this had to be done frame by frame,
the most tedious, back breaking progress that i'll probably never do again.
This isn't your normal test,
it helps you discover yourself, and compare yourself to others.
And yes, it's a quiz.
You get scored on every click you make, so,
pay attention.

Enjoy ;]
K-Guare

-=HOW TO PROVE THAT THIS IS NOT A RANDOM GENERATOR=-
1. Select [cancel load]
2. Select each answer that is furthest to the left for every question.
3. When you get to the numbered task, select 36 in the top left corner.
4. Keep selecting answers furthest to the left.
5. DO NOT PRESS THE HOME KEY DURING THE SECOND TASK. NOT ONCE.
6. Again, continue pressing answers that are furthest to the left.
Done now? When you get to your final score, it should be 51.
If it's something else, you did it wrong.

Reviews


supperhey123supperhey123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

LOL

you got me dead right there, author!


K-Guare responds:

Envisage will deport all deceased bodies to the Envisage Crematory Center if necessary after test completion.|

Lol, i love talking like that,
i think i'll make myself a MindFeed shirt with something funny on it :]
Glad you liked it, man :D


themaker123123themaker123123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

I give you a 9

It was fun and interesting although kind of boring at the same time. I dont have any fucking clue how that comes close to making any sense at all, but bear with me.

I laughed a little at some of the silly questions such as the bagels. I do really like bagels, specially with cream cheese. I liked the like weird creepy type feeling to the "game" or "test" or w.e you wanna call it.

I also really like how you respond to nearly every review on your submission. You're a good flash artist and a nice guy, so you get a 9 for quality work and not being a dick.

Well that just about sums up my longest post on this website to date. Idk why this ones so long, i'll have to look into it.

P.S. i got a 79, is that good?


K-Guare responds:

79 is good, but then again, all scores can be considered 'Good'.
And thanks, i've tried to review to EVERY SINGLE ONE, but,
sometimes i miss one because if you switch pages when another review has been left,
it overlaps onto the page you just left, and never gets seen.
I love bagels too, man :]
And i'm really glad you liked this,
i try my hardest not to be a dick as well :D
Thanks for your review man,
glad i could be the reason for
your longest contribution to the site so far :]


twintaco1994twintaco1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

w00t 67!

nice game, really enjoyed it plus I LIKED DA BAGELS lolz


K-Guare responds:

I LIEK ZE BAGELS TOO :]
Thanks for the review man, glad you liked ;]


BADABOOMSBADABOOMS

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

Nice!

Lol cool gane its a lil unacurrate though it said i didnt like bagels when i do :P

Overall though its a real good game keep up the good work :)


K-Guare responds:

Really? That's odd... It should have said Yes if you
answered the question "Bagels, anybody...?"
With the answer "Hell yeah!"
Oh well, i'm glad you liked it anyways ;]
Thanks for the review, bud :]


rebeldevilrebeldevil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

It's just a time-waster, relax.

It's nothing special, really. Something to amuse yourself with for a few minutes, that's all. I don't think this was meant to test anyone's IQ for real.

Personally, I find that anyone who has to brag about how smart they are tends to be compensating for some percieved deficiency somewhere else. (No, I am NOT saying you have a tiny penis, you down there--you know who i'm talking to...but if the shoe fits...)


K-Guare responds:

Your exactly right, this isn't an IQ test.
But i think i know exactly who your talking to :/
No comment on that one.
But thanks for reviewing :]