Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 23, 2008 | 4:01 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 24, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Opie and Anthony
    Opie and Anthony Hilarious Flash based on the antics of the Opie and Anthony radio show!

Author Comments

I rushed through this a few weeks ago for an Opie and Anthony animation contest...the rules were simply to animate some audio from the show.

Anyways, I took a short segment of em riffing on ol' Wesley and what not paying taxes will get you. Patrice Oneal is in studio doing most of the talking and playing most of the characters.

blah blah blah blah blah

Reviews


mooron455mooron455

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

Hmmm

The graphics are intense and the lip sync is exceptional, however for me it lacked being funny, apart from the stuff we see, the stuff we hear is crap, and not funny, i don't know, maybe its because the dialogue is American? says it all really i guess



DaSaintDaSaint

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

very enjoyable

I always enjoy listening to a good conversation, and this one was pretty hillarious. I loved those refferences to the movies.. with and without Wesley.

Shawnshank Redemption is a classic. and the roof part made me burst into laughter.. i remember that scene very well ..

Do some more please.. but this time.. try adding some movement to the chars in studio too.. else they look like dolls with only their eyes moving.. that was a bit creepy.

Other than that it was entertaining.. to say the least..



Mr1SMr1S

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

That rocked!

I thought that was hilarious and the reference to The Shawshank Redemption was greatly executed, great flash keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

Bigd75Bigd75

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

Why so serious?

Why is everyone serious oh that wasn't funny. If most of the peoples brains werent fried and only thing that makes them is some type violence. They would actauly laugh. but no.


People find this review helpful!

dicool27dicool27

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

OMG...

thet's was awesome man cool animation and graphics just awesome....
kepp doing this stuff.