Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2008 | 6:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Awesome Crossing.

Reviews


xZayxxZayx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

Absolutely hilarious.

My favorite was the random guy screaming "DRAW ON ME!" Just when theres starting to be more impersonaters of you thinking they're funny you put them in they're place.



BloodGauntletBloodGauntlet

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

ohhhhhh man!

ahahaha egoman, you never seem to fail.

this was yet again another awesome clip...im really starting to follow your clips now, THERE SO FUCKKING wewe FUNNY WEWE!!

massive score from me 10/10 - 5/5



luxor007luxor007

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

OMG!!

wahahahaha!! it's so funny XD i tried to play animal crossing once and it was exactly the same as this movie only that i could stop playing cuz it sucked >_<



theSergeanttheSergeant

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

nice

i wonder if your gonna get the dvd into retailers or if its gonna be a website thing anyways yeah too true i had the game for ds and stopped right when i found out i got to experience paying off a mortgage sweet cant wait to do that in real life lol



DONZEINADONZEINA

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

that was hilarious

I could never stop playing that game on my gamecube and I diddnt playing animal crossing turns you into jesus christ