Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2008 | 11:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 23, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

-Update-

Thank you to all all those who remember the LFA series after such a long time and everyone else who watched it.

Also special thanks to NG and Tom for putting this on the front page.

- -

The Little Fighters are on their way to face one of their greatest adversaries, Firen.

After almost 3 years of waiting, the long awaited Little Fighter Alpha series continues.

In Chapter 7 Bat gets killed in an epic battle against Louis Ex and his army. In the previous chapter, the newly formed group of Little Fighters fought against Freeze, believing that they have defeated him.

*In this chapter, Woody, Henry and a group of monks go in search for Firen, one of their most dangerous adversaries. A great and epic battle will occur, along with a twist.*

I would recommend that you watch all the previous chapters before watching this; otherwise you won't get what is going on, and won't have as great of an experience. Even if you don't watch the previous chapters you can still enjoy the great fight scenes that made this series a big hit.

Please leave a review. I'll respond to all your reviews! All reviews are greatly appreciated. Feel free to leave any suggestions on how we can make greater improvements for the next chapter.

*Chapter 10 is in process, and is scheduled to be released by the end of summer.*

Thanks for watching.

-MaxR & Anzrage

Reviews


sworhdosworhdo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2008

YEAH

Finally I've been waiting months for this. GOOD WORK!


MaxR responds:

Thank you! I'm glad you found this chapter after so long.


ArmisseaArmissea

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2008

Cool

Amazingly good flash keep up the good work


MaxR responds:

Thanks.


LF2rocksLF2rocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

THE BEST EVER

TY FOR THE VIF AND CAN U TALL ME THE ESTERMATE THE DATE WHEN CH 10 COMING OUT TY I LUVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV VVVVVVVVVVVVV LF2 ty ty ty ty ty ty t yt yty ty ty ty ty :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD


MaxR responds:

Thank you. I'm not sure when Ch.10 will be done yet.


asafk8aasafk8a

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

Nice

Its asafk8 i dunno if u remember,
but wow, end of summer is like 4-5 days^^

how is the chapter going? is it like 80%? or i dunno

if u can tell the % ty

^^

cant wait for it


People find this review helpful!
MaxR responds:

Wow it's the end of the summer really? Hmm I don't think we can finish the chapter that fast then. This chapter won't be done that fast because we want to have plenty of action.


easimon1812easimon1812

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

just WOW!!

that was really cool! it keep me stuck to the screen till the end! cant wait to see whats next.


People find this review helpful!
MaxR responds:

Thanks! Yeah I can't wait for the next chapter too.