Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


isaaccadeisaaccade

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2008

Good game!!

seriously, maybe to addictive o.o
Well its very fun
StarPug69__
3)I think it may be because to many people are dead and it will kill everyone before they even get it out, how will they get it worldwide with 5 dead country's and so/so
Just a guess.
Really do love the game


People find this review helpful!

TokariefTokarief

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2008

I dont understand...

It's great game, but should I waiting?



loran77772loran77772

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

Damn you South America!

Those bastards in South America closed borders a few minutes after the U.S. got infected! Those little bastards!

Anyway great game. Simulates how a real disease is like. EXCEPT A REAL DISEASE CAN KILL THOSE SPANISH SPEAKING BASTARDS IN SOUTH AMERICA!



Punker356Punker356

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

Great!!!

Amazing game and great independant upgrading system. I just wiped out all of Africa north and south.


People find this review helpful!

satanist666satanist666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

god i love this game

its such a bitch to infect madagascar, god damn it.


People find this review helpful!