Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


novelmannovelman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2008

AMAZING AND I BEAT IT

ALL COUNTRIES WERE INFECTED AND I KILLED THEM ALL MUHAHAHA

to infect all countries get rid of the sympton and increase all resistance to 1 except for drug put drug up to 4 when u can very slowly countries will start to get infected amd ev points will start to rise up when all countries are infected unlock tier 4 and get all major deases i used parasite btw GOOD LUCK ALL


People find this review helpful!

waraheadwarahead

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

nice

nice one,here are my overall pandemic game statistics:

I:complete
I:EoM:incomplete
II:incomplete



mangoman78mangoman78

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

Awesome

Super fun Killed everyone except for madagascar japan and new zealand.
STRATEGY: Be a virus update all resistances get water borne get sneeze get air born get tier two get the pluroma wierd thing then get diahreha.



void123void123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

Very good

As good as this game is, it does have a few minor faults but other than that it is very addictive and fun



DeathtotheinfadelDeathtotheinfadel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

great game

cool game. my virus was called Super AIDS... can never get madagascar though... i can kill everyone else, but no such luck in madagascar


People find this review helpful!