Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


SamIamSamIam

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Better than the first!

Speechless, this game is amazing. First Shift 3 and now Pandemic 2 this day gets better by the second.


People find this review helpful!

Revolution-WolfRevolution-Wolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Finally

YES, destroying the human race has never been this much fun. It was nice how it required actual planning and SKILL to win, rather than some other games where you can pass a level by throwing your keyboard down a flight of stairs. >_< This was a great improvement over the last one, and keep doing what you're doing...... now, when does the Nintendo DS version come out? :P



Tyguy1712Tyguy1712

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

wow

this was a fantastic game. Im glad i get to be one of the first 10 reviews


People find this review helpful!

ZebratiZebrati

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

You sir

Are a god. This was amazing!


People find this review helpful!

30flames330flames3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

SWEET!

It's Finally Here!

I LOVE THE PANDEMIC GAMES! THEY RULE!


People find this review helpful!