Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


alostmonkeyalostmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

Wow

This game was great!UNfortunly u have to be very patient...A quick tip if your willing to wait take the parasite and slowly wait it out...while thats happening do somthing else, but you'll win eventually or hopefully



lurkingd24lurkingd24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

wow

this is the best game ever!



ClovernorisClovernoris

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

WOW

THIS GAME IS GREAT!!!
but in the next game can sexual transition be an option?
cause that would complete this game
5/5



Zeratul1214Zeratul1214

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

GooD job

unfortunatley i lose pacience so i get bored so fast
i think it was slow but awesomely made!
keeep up the job



JerJrJerJr

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

I HATE CRAZY MONKEY GAMES!!

i love the game but i have really sensitive ears and any game from now on from me from monkey games reveiw wise will lose stars because of that blasted sound at the beginning of every game sponsored by them i despise it >:c