Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


JerJrJerJr

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

I HATE CRAZY MONKEY GAMES!!

i love the game but i have really sensitive ears and any game from now on from me from monkey games reveiw wise will lose stars because of that blasted sound at the beginning of every game sponsored by them i despise it >:c



zulfarrzulfarr

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

%u2020Kool%u2020

%u2020This game is pritty kool but i hate how even when you have no symptoms thay shut down borders and know to shut down harbers I can never win cus of madigasgar adn japan keep suting down there harber and airplanes befor i can get them infeted%u2020



Hitman047Hitman047

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

AWESOME

The game is pretty fun.



evantorresevantorres

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

it was all right

its a cool game andevery thing but next time try to have a zoom in on the place u picked to see the stuff realy happining


People find this review helpful!

X-TERRORIST-XX-TERRORIST-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

amazing

a great game