Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


random66849random66849

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2014

I like how all the ports closed with a ship still at sea, so he's just sailing in circles... poor guy.


People find this review helpful!

vegaramsesvegaramses

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 10, 2014

rly slow and inconvenient rip of plague



JoseElCrack1337JoseElCrack1337

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 22, 2014

The trick of this game is when the vaccine is deployed, you have to use all the remain points to make that the vaccine is useless, so Madagascar will start again to make another new, but will be in a LONG time(at least 790 days).This game is cool, but I personally preffer Plage Inc because of its practical, easy buttons and because more than 3 classes of infection.


People find this review helpful!

zaid1234zaid1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2014

i started in middle east/madagascar (or whatever) sooo lucky (: and great game 5 stars :D


People find this review helpful!

tetsuontetsuon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2014

DA FUQ HOW THE HELL AM I SUPPOSED TO SPREAD MY DISEASE IN MADAGASCAR AND IN EAST EUROPE THEY ARE FREAKING IMMORTAL. But I still love this game and I can't argue with the game play so 5 stars.


People find this review helpful!