Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


rogabrrogabr

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Imba Hospitals

after starting on Madagascar and carefully infecting the entire planet, they started to develop a vaccine, the only hospital still open was on cuba, when the vaccine got completed...4 people in india, and 7 people in north africa were immune.. thats some impressive work from a single hospital on a completely different continent. oh and sooooooooooooooooooooo much waiting ><


People find this review helpful!

AlexiaNBCAlexiaNBC

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Strange isn't it

Man has evolved to be the greatest predator. Yet we're the only animals who are most susceptible to any form of disease and viruses. Great game.


People find this review helpful!

killygangkillygang

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Great Luck

This game is awsome and in my first game i started in madagascar... But i had a treat expected... the cientis research a vacine faster.


People find this review helpful!

Coolpoprocks41Coolpoprocks41

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Pretty cool

Wow i thought i could lay low and infect every contry then go kill everything but i started killing everyone? oh well nice game



supson94supson94

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Add more make a 3

add sterilstion so no one can be born
i like it alot though it was very fun intresting


People find this review helpful!