Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


DarthwigglesDarthwiggles

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Great Work on this.

I love this game, but its so hard to infect Madigascar >.>



shaft007shaft007

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2008

Madagascar..

Very few ways of infecting this country. Don't really feel like rolling a dice every game to determine if I win or not. Leave chance to poker tables plz.

All you'd have to do is add an airport to it..

Otherwise a good game


People find this review helpful!

platypuspwnplatypuspwn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2008

DAMN YOU MADAGASCAR

FIRST TIME I GOT EVERY PLACE DEAD EXCEPT MADAGASCAR 2ND TIME ONLY MADAGASCAR DAMN YOU MADAGASCAR DAMN YOU TO HELL


People find this review helpful!

MakoRufusMakoRufus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2008

Madagascar

Even though I vote a 10, I HATE MADAGASCAR!!!!!!

>____________<

(Great work though on this game!)



francesco9001francesco9001

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2008

That's good, but need to be improved

Please, man: more points... I can go on