Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


FighterPilotFoxFighterPilotFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

i love it

as every1 else has said, its an awesome game, but i cant seem to infect japan and madagascar >.< either way i like it alot!


People find this review helpful!

jackmangjackmang

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Good and fun game!

I enjoyed this game, the only problem would be me never ever infecting austria, the land above it(do not remember the name) and madrid.....

I infected ALMOST the whole world :D but frankly didnt kill anyone cause i forgot to buy such skills D:

Good game! 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

malone135malone135

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2008

Very challenging

I have yet to win. I came close last time, but I got all but New Zealand infected. This is a great game, and it sustains my craving for a challenging game with an easy conecept.

Also, I find it a bit ironic that after reading all the posts about Madascar being so tough to get infected, on my very next try the random first infected country was Madagascar. I think I only got infections there, Australia, Cuba, US, and Indonesia that time.

I've definitely got some sort of strategy. If anyone wants to know what it is, you can messege me. Anyways, great game, and I think Pandemic III should be considered for the future.


People find this review helpful!

boneheadv3boneheadv3

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

Great Game

Great game but i agree with oreckxl with the DAMN MADAGASCAR!!!


People find this review helpful!

SneakyGameBoySneakyGameBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

LOVE IT!

This game is awesome! My family thought it was scary and evil. But I think its a awesome game. Its a little educational if you think about it. I never knew wiping out countrys with a disease would be so FUN! Please make a part 3! If there was a part three they should add in states!