Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


cannedjapancannedjapan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2008

interesting

I got lucky and started off with Madagascar. The pace of the game was nice, although extra options like inciting riots would have made the waiting a little bit easier. There were points where I just got up and left my chair for a half hour and nothing had really changed (this being on the fast setting). I think the symptoms and modes of transmission were pretty good. The only other mode of transmission would be something like drugs or sex, but I think the four present did well enough on their own. Nice job.



Winter327Winter327

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2008

I've never beaten this

I've been playing this since it was submitted, and i've only had one instance where i was able to infect all the countries. I was celebrating, and then....i accidentally closed the game window instead of the in game window. oh man....i've seen that it can be done, but jeez if it ain't hard to repeat my former success



linkcanttalklinkcanttalk

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2008

yyyyaay

its cool my disease is called ablahbahabla



DevilspideyDevilspidey

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 25, 2008

DAMN

I´t's very difficult .
BUT I ended it in 2 hours



FighterPilotFoxFighterPilotFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

i love it

as every1 else has said, its an awesome game, but i cant seem to infect japan and madagascar >.< either way i like it alot!


People find this review helpful!