Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2008 | 4:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2008
  • Daily Feature July 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Big News: Pandemic 2.5 is in development for iPhones everywhere! Find out more on my site!

Finally after months of development and balancing and testing, Pandemic II is here! I've tried my very best to ensure the game has surpassed the original in every possible way. Now its up to you to evolve your disease, infect mankind and kill them all!

**TO CLOSE WINDOWS, CLICK THE "X" IN THE TOP RIGHT**
**updated to version 1.16: bug fixes and tweaks based on user reviews**

Online guide and tutorial videos are available from with in the game, and it is HIGHLY recommended you watch the video tutorials.

edit: Thanks to the staff of NEWGROUNDS for the front page!!

Special thanks to the great guys at Crazy Monkey Games for sponsorship. And special thanks to Globex Designs for the music. Developed by Dark Realm Studios.

Reviews


guaymasterguaymaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2013

I don't know if i shall report it here, but i found a bug. Nothing gamebreaking, but if the first vaccine fails, the second will be developed but not deployed.
Nonetheless, it's a great game, always has been and always will be, but it's difficult to play is people get scared from an asymptomatic disease...


People find this review helpful!

MCmeatboyrblx101MCmeatboyrblx101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2013

Yeah but its still educatonal yet i got almost all of North America Light Red and infected!!
I loved it because its very intresting and educational


People find this review helpful!

TotalrobloxianTotalrobloxian

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

I love this game im making alot of disees at it but, theres a bug.
When i dont have points and i touch a thing i already bought it says i must have to points to buy it.... and i already bought it.



TheEpicMan384TheEpicMan384

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

my disease is killr and this is too addicting


People find this review helpful!

darkevil91darkevil91

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

great game, only flaw is that if you dont start in madagaskar you are most likely not be able to infect it :/
in my 3 games i always infected the globe execpt madagaskar (execpt first game, i was to rushy and whole american continent closed^^)