Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 7, 2008 | 3:07 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 8, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place July 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOTEM DESTROYER DELUXE IS OUT
If you like Totem Destroyer and Totem Destroyer II, please check out Totem Destroyer Deluxe!
The game has 50 levels, new block types, DLC support and HD graphics. http://www.catsinthesky.c om/store
--------------------

Your mission is to destroy the totems without letting the golden Idol (aka Tot) fall into the ground. Use balance to keep Tot up.
Anytime when playing, press Q to quit to the main menu.
WARNING: If you see some speed bug when you come back to the menu, it's a flash player bug, it won't affect your gameplay, but if it is annoying you it's really not my fault, update your flash player.
Presented by Armor Games, made by GABS.TV
Walkthrough/cheats:
regulargabs.newgrounds.co m/news/post/149947

Reviews


superpure23superpure23

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

Cool

Nice game, I really liked it. 8/10



dudeofdeath158dudeofdeath158

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

addicting

i found it addicting but it would be more fun if you made it so you could customize your own lvl,but i liked it and it was addicting.


People find this review helpful!

zach8thornzach8thorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

great

i cant even describe how good this game is



danzmanzdanzmanz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

!!!

WHEN I F****NG STSTART THIS GAME ITS F***S UP!!!!!! HEEEELP! ive played this game b4 and its good :)



TranceFormerTranceFormer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

Dope!

this game fucken rocks.its challenging and you can beat levels by luck