Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2008 | 12:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place June 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Experience life as a hungry spider at night. Can you complete the final achievement and eat a bat?

To move your spider, click on the web where you want him to go. To make your spider spin a strand of web, drag your mouse between two existing web strands (or a branch). Click on the insects that get caught in your web to eat them. This will earn you points, add to your spider's web supply, and keep your life meter up. If the spider's life meter reaches zero, he dies and the game is over.

There is a lot of strategy involved in maintaining your web to get it to a point where you can catch the bat. Saving bugs to eat for later is a great idea, but too many will weaken your web. A big web will help you catch more bugs, but will also be harder to maintain.

Looking forward to reading your reviews. I hope you enjoy the game, and good luck! nom nom nom...

NOTE: This Dig Your Own Grave game was created by the talented and debonair, Mr Teale Fristoe.

Reviews


Kento369Kento369

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2009

cool

simple yet complex and addictive and the facts are cool too



8LiNcK88LiNcK8

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

OMG NO!!! T_T

I had a super strong reinforced web... And one stupid bee touched one end and the whole thing went Boom... I died shortly after that :(



OtakuButterflyOtakuButterfly

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

Highly addictive

I couldn't stop playing this game, and it's pretty difficult even with a mouse. But I love it and enjoy the challenge.


People find this review helpful!

heavenlysadnessheavenlysadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2009

yay

i caught the bat!
even though i got lucky...
this game shared a wide range between challenge and simplicity...
the facts are a nice touch too...
very nice piece of work...



PollywannacrackerPollywannacracker

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

WOW!!! :o

So good! its easy if you've got enough webs but ten fireflies jus have fuck up every thing! they come and than the moths and the 1, just 1 stagbeatle comes along and destroy your fucking wab!

but, it stil is a great game.