Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2008 | 4:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NEW "Mischief Melee" (NG-T101)
Written and Directed by Daran Carlin-Weber and Zac Shedd
Produced by Ixintro Animation Enterprises

Runtime: 5 Min 13 Sec

This is the new-and-improved version of the moderately popular first webisode of "Tywo at Large." This version (as mentioned on my page) is WAY better than the original version, just see for yourself! Compare, contrast, whatever, I just hope you enjoy it!

Notes from the Creator: Only two of the four main characters are thoroughly involved in this movie. Also, all that music was custom-made by local band Forgotten Riot! The song during the sequence in downtown is "Bad Light" by Built To Spill.

EDIT (7-18-08):
'Accolades' For This Movie:
-2nd Place In The 2008 Pennsylvania High School Computer Fair
-Rejected Ottawa International Animation Festival Entry

WAIT! Also, use frame-by-frame to see the freezeframe jokes embedded in a few of the scenes! Use Zoom In to check out close-up gags too!

Update (10-20-08):
Added a new Play menu!

Reviews


snakeblastsnakeblast

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2008

cool a new sieries and toaltoly awsome

ur front page soon just wait i beilive in u ok dude ur awsome better than creator of alfred and other creators. people in school think u popeler u rock dude u rock thats why people like u.



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

Going to be a great series.

This was hilarous and very well animated along with perfect voice acting for the characters' style,i enjoyed this first episode and i'm sure i will enjoy the next one as well.


Pixmintro responds:

Wow, thanks man!


TheAngelOfDarknessTheAngelOfDarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2008

You should make a series

LOL :3



SavinhoSavinho

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

Great, just like the first one, but...

Not better! I really liked it more when he said just DOH! when they egged his house again, and same with when he just said this is my house when they egged his house the first time... But anyway, it's great, awesome animation brilliant voice acting and sound quality is perfect. There was a guy/girl that said he can see you as a show on Cartoon Network, and I agree with that. It's pure fun without "bad language" :)


People find this review helpful!
Pixmintro responds:

Well the lack of bad language isn't necessarily by choice but some of those scenes were redone for clarity for the idiots out there. I mean really, why would you ask "Why did he egg his house twice, duhhhhh?"


PoisonDartPoisonDart

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2008

Stunning once again

As with part three, this episode did not disappoint. The animation is amazing, and the voices truly fit the characters' personalities (which is difficult to do at times). I also love that the main character is sort of a doofus - I don't know if this would be an example of a tragic flaw or not, but it's always funny as hell to have the "hero" be a little dense and/or reckless.

I want to hit the people in Ottawa with hockey pucks for rejecting this. I totally agree that this should be a show - it's a far cry better than half of the garbage on Cartoon Network right now.


Pixmintro responds:

Thanks, that is definitely the definition of his tragic falw, just wait, he'll get WAY worse. Yeah, I'm gonna submit Ep. #3 next year since they said they really enjoyed this one, but I just needed to have a more polished product. :)