Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2008 | 9:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

(sorry about the file size)

This chapter starts a 4 part battle to the finale . The Princess recieves a vision of her father that starts her on a quest to her destiny while the White Gorilla and Noth are headed to a epic battle with the dinos.

I intended to make this chapter all out battle but I guess I did not think it through when it came to file sizes. so It was editited down and some of the battles will move over to 18 but their still battles to enjoy on 17 .

Reviews


RAENRAEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

best one yet! so smooth

but what the hell she has powers? and the shape shifting...this went from realistic to utter bizarre! of course not taking in to account that they are animals :S and dinosaors still walk the planet! hahaha but amazingh

best everrrrrrr



dude10341dude10341

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

amazing

that was an awesome video! I can't wait to see the next. 10/10 5/5



playahateaplayahatea

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

pretty damn good

i agree with sulferdragon about eh characters but you should have put more into this one like the last fight it should have been a little longer but overall awsome i love the series



madjokamikemadjokamike

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

Primal War

I really enjoyed it. The only part I didnt like was that the lioness looked to human. Not to say dont make her hot because.. well thats AWESOME, but the only way I figured she was a lioness was by her nose. Her eyes were different but didn't say 'animal' ya know? I thought she was a human and that.. kinda confused me at first lol. Maybe like.. lion paws and feet, tad bigger as well. Also her nose could have come out just a lil, looked kinda flat. But even with that it was a great flash I been keepin up with and I cant wait to see the rest of it!


People find this review helpful!

SulferDragonSulferDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

Loved it

Well, I'll honestly say that I haven't watched passed episode 2 in this series, but I watched this anyways. I'm really quite amazed at how much it has improved since the beginning. The characters and the environments are so rich and beautiful. The story in this may not strike me as awesome, but that's not what I would watch this for. I would watch it to see anthromophic animals beat the shit out of each other, which is pretty damn cool if you ask me.

I should get around to watching all the other episodes at some point... *sigh*


People find this review helpful!