Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2008 | 9:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

(sorry about the file size)

This chapter starts a 4 part battle to the finale . The Princess recieves a vision of her father that starts her on a quest to her destiny while the White Gorilla and Noth are headed to a epic battle with the dinos.

I intended to make this chapter all out battle but I guess I did not think it through when it came to file sizes. so It was editited down and some of the battles will move over to 18 but their still battles to enjoy on 17 .

Reviews


EwindalEwindal

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

Woot!

150th review!

Nice vid BTW! Will the next vid be the last? I really don't hope so! This serie is exciting!

The sound of the deamons were quite cool, but a little irritating...

But it can't change the fact that this is a really good flash-vid!


People find this review helpful!

albinoboy51albinoboy51

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

well

dude... "hows 'ARE' guest"??? how could you miss that? otherwise it was great


People find this review helpful!

tsouflistsouflis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

I don't wanna miss the next 1

you really have done it,the main battle is for sure too close and can't wait.
The graphics have been intensively improved from last time and the story it's always getting more and more interesting!!!!!!!
AWESOME!


People find this review helpful!

KrazyAshkenazeKrazyAshkenaze

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

Pretty good

The only complaint I have is the subtitles: take a little more time to find out how to write the words you don't know, and maybe some grammar. Otherwise, the animation is great and the story is good.


People find this review helpful!

FoxtrotianGodFoxtrotianGod

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

confusing

I'm not sure if it's the large amount of episodes or the time it takes to create new ones, but lately the series has become extremely hard to follow in plot. I can't remember when the bull was ever possessed or what else is happening in the series aside from the White Gorilla helping everyone. I thought the king was killed several episodes ago, but now they're trying to protect him so I assume he's alive.

The animation and artwork is great, but as for plot, I'm having a hard time following up...


People find this review helpful!