Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2008 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 7, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2008
    Pico Day 2008 The third annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico and NG!
  • TANKMEN
    TANKMEN In the year of 20XX, the world has been destroyed. These guys are all that is left.

Author Comments

...:TANKMEN INFINITY:...

This is our Pico-Day 2008 Submission.
We take off where JohnnyUtah's last submission left us. Steve's been nabbed in enemy territory and it's up to Captain and his crew to save his ass. All the regular Tankmen are back along with a few new, sexy additions. Oh yeah.

After we had a basic script, I had little over a month to animate this. It was hell getting it out by the deadline, neglecting exams and responsibilities. I've been saving up to get a monitor-tablet, so if somehow this does win any place in this year's top 10 submissions, the money will go toward getting that, so I can animate better and faster.

And I talked to Tom about having a unique preloader, he said it was fine. I thought it would be good to have some variation among the competitors. Happy Bday Tom!

Enjoy!

Reviews


erny360erny360

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

unbelivable parodic and funny

oh wow you made tankman a big parody oh im pissing my pants or my favrite the stick. if i wasnt holding my gun id be holding my gun that was hiarious you guys are hiarious



BigMat65BigMat65

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

great

this is still hilarious even after watching it 30 times :D



major99major99

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

The best

hahah that was great and fuck the sniper was the best :D



Rip-SawRip-Saw

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

Tankmen is BACK!

The best tankmen since the first one!



Mind88LabsMind88Labs

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

Hilarious

I thought the shit was hilarious all way 'round. I'm new to this series so I'll keep an eye out for any more of your work. Graphics were nice and motion was smooth,goodjob.