Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2008 | 9:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Burnt Face Man's 8th episode here after a while out. The episodes don't follow on from each other so don't worry if you haven't seen the others.

www.burntfaceman.com

Reviews


bur1tosbur1tos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

really nice ending

im really happy your still making flash video, burn face man and salad finger are my favorites on ng



NuahsNuahs

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

Champion of what?

Finally! another Burnt Face Man to feast my eyes and ears on, I've loved this series for along time and this was no let down, especially the Bastard Man pianon party lol that was just completly random but I got a good laugh out of it. Cant wait for the next one keep up the good work sir



RAXUS13RAXUS13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

lol

Just from the title u can realise that this series have great potential!



FantomassFantomass

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

OMG

I thought these series has ended (like the last one was submitted more than a year ago) but NO! - Burnt Face Man is BACK to fight the crime!
It's not so funny (but more silly) than the previous ones though, but the car-moving-by-shooting was hilarious!



zezimaruleszezimarules

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2008

lol

your are a fucking prick burnt face man! god was funny