Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 14, 2008 | 12:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 15, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place April 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

IF YOU HAVEN'T WATCHED THE FIRST VOLUME, PLEASE DO:
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/388625

GO WATCH PART 2:
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/435047
_________________________
_________________________

Oh man, this animation have been in the works for so long.
Glad to finally publish it.

I had to slice the animation into two parts due to the SWF being 20MB, so sorry for the long load.

This part is about 6:00 minutes.

Reviews


Gameeater1Gameeater1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2008

Fantastic

I found it really humorous, unlike many great flash artists, you still amaze me by keeping these so funny after so much time. I guess it's because it's like a professional show, and the jokes are actually funny. I like the fast pace of it, it keeps me entertained. What's also nice is that there is still plot within it, while maintaining humor, style, and quality animation. The voices were classic, and the little music there was (such as when the contraption was activated) it was entertaining.

In my opinion, this is the epitome of Humorous flash on newgrounds. Besides tankmen and a couple others, your series is the only flash that makes me laugh out loud. Whole laugh, not a smirk or giggle.

Great job.


People find this review helpful!

MmmqMmmq

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2008

YAY!!

Racoon1986 is dumb-.- YOU SHUDNT WATCH SOMETHING IF YOU DONT THINK YOULL LIKE IT OR HAVE NO SENSE OF HUMOR!!! This was awsome XD


People find this review helpful!

GriffonzoGriffonzo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2008

More awesome than awesome.

i awaited for this, watched it, and it was epic =D. Though, i just realized. In the menu, why are the clouds behind the sun? (PHYSICALLY IMPOSSIBLE O_O)


People find this review helpful!

masUn47masUn47

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 18, 2008

-.'.-.'.-.'.-

It's not your fault: I wasn't prepared for that because of the Age Group
[Mild Violence] Well.. Try: [Suggestive themes.] Thanks newground -_-


People find this review helpful!
LazyMuffin responds:

suggestive themes?
such as?


zeezlezeezle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2008

wooh oooh that was good!

that was awsome i havent seen anything that awsome in a wihle keep making the awsomnes more awsome with your awsome hillarity!


People find this review helpful!