Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2002 | 3:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick February 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Neo Geo classic has returned in Flash! That's right, the Neo Geo remake I've been hyping up for the past few months has been a BOWLING GAME!

Pissed?

Don't be! This is a damn fun game! My friends and I used to play this for hours - which is why I was sure to include the 4 PLAYER MODE in the transfer.

Things I intend to add:
1) More of the original cinemas that occur during play.
2) High score recording.
3) Multi-Player ON-LINE play!

The game isn't a 100% perfect translation, but it is reallllllly close. You wouldn't believe how many sprites I had to cut out in Photoshop to put this beast together! ENJOY!

UPDATES:
Fixed Neo Geo looping intro.
Fixed timed-out power meter glitch.

Reviews


sirtom93sirtom93

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2008

I like.

This game was highly addictive and the sprites make it more like the original. Great work. Keep it up.

Kind regards -
Sirtom93.



Pittsburgh351Pittsburgh351

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2008

Nice

Good bowling game.



shadow-exshadow-ex

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

heh

nice game,funny



JamesKnoxJamesKnox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

A few problems

The character looked like an idiot.
A little boring.
We're timed to throw our ball.
Slippy floor.



ELMOizINNOCENTELMOizINNOCENT

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

That was great!

This remake was right on the money! The graphics, music, and gameplay weren't changed at all. It is also a great multiplayer game. Nice job reviving a classic.