Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2002 | 3:19 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick February 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Neo Geo classic has returned in Flash! That's right, the Neo Geo remake I've been hyping up for the past few months has been a BOWLING GAME!

Pissed?

Don't be! This is a damn fun game! My friends and I used to play this for hours - which is why I was sure to include the 4 PLAYER MODE in the transfer.

Things I intend to add:
1) More of the original cinemas that occur during play.
2) High score recording.
3) Multi-Player ON-LINE play!

The game isn't a 100% perfect translation, but it is reallllllly close. You wouldn't believe how many sprites I had to cut out in Photoshop to put this beast together! ENJOY!

UPDATES:
Fixed Neo Geo looping intro.
Fixed timed-out power meter glitch.

Reviews


inkfish16inkfish16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2002

absofuckinlutely

infuckincredible



HayburnerHayburner

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2002

GREAT!!

that was AWESOME!... except i think there's a glitch. a couple times the far back pin to the right was still standing and it said i got a strike. not like it really matters though. GREAT JOB!!



Craig-Mack-inCraig-Mack-in

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2002

I remember this game!

Wow, this game and all of the other NEO GEO games are such a distant memory to me. Great game...theres no way I'm pissed!



Mc-fester-FesteringMc-fester-Festering

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 7, 2002

Yay im first

Good game... well.... i Like to c old graphic'd games like this.... was hard... but got the hang of... gave it a 3...