Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 12, 2008 | 5:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 13, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 16, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Look, Learn, Enjoy.

13/4/08 - I've added a donation button, any donatees will get a custom sig if they want one ;D. All donations will go to a new site or to the authors of the collab.

The Tutorial Collab '08 is the largest, most informative flash tut to date. With over 80 subjects, by 33 different authors, there is always something to learn. It covers the very basics, such as buttons, right up to the more complex sides of flash such as 3D and BitmapData. There are also numerous tutorials on AS3 for those of you looking for somewhere to start. It's not just all code though, there are tons of art tutorials to keep busy with! With over 1500 pages of information, there is something for everyone.

If you notice any glitches or errors in tutorials, please pm me or leave a review, it would be greatly appreciated. All reviews will be responded to, and it's always brilliant to hear peoples ideas!.

Special thanks to ShirkDeio, for the brilliant custom track. Make sure to check out all the amazing artists who let me use their music in this.

Enjoy.

Reviews


Shark-EelShark-Eel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2013

Hey, i want to do the pong tutorial but what programs do i use to make the stuff and code the game? I am very new to this, thanks.



TheREDRAGETheREDRAGE

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2008

informative

creative(<---sarcasm) but also informative... this will help alot, thnx


People find this review helpful!

CryndellionCryndellion

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

Great tutorial! I'm still a beginner flash user so this'll help me real much.
Thanks for making this!



claydemond2300claydemond2300

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Yay!

I love it!



Prid-OutingPrid-Outing

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2008

No Way!

This is the best of the others... KEEP THE WORK UP!

Waiting' til the NEXT Collab! That Gonna rock everyones's a*s


People find this review helpful!