Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2008 | 5:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 6, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Another Day
    Another Day An experiment with a Wacom pad that evolved into much more.

Author Comments

Blue Rabbit and Red Rabbit go exploring in search of their favourite place. A cartoon about nature, friendship, and map reading.

Thanks to everyone for being patient. I know its long overdue but I'm very glad to finally have it finished. I hope you guys enjoy it.

Music by Joanna Barrow (a good friend of mine, you can't buy her music yet, sorry)

-Dim
www.SuperFlashBros.net

Reviews


YoshiYumYumYoshiYumYum

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2010

gsavagecool

You took the words right out of my mouth =]

Also.

Thanks for giving out the names of the people or bands that were played in these series. It really opened up my music life.



gsavagecoolgsavagecool

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

Carefree

Oh How I wish I had BR's Life Because It Is Just So Care Free And Wondrous. This Video Shows Us what Nature Can Be Like If We Preserve And Live In Harmony With The World And Not Try To Be Greedy About What You Want. To Me That Is The deeper Meaning In Thhis Story Even If The Creators Themselves Don't Know It.



mcdougall57mcdougall57

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2009

new to me but i like it

this was the first episode of the series i have watched and i thought it was as i think most super flash bros animation's, good. i have watched 3 other episode's of this until i came to review this one and all together this series is tranquil and in one word 'Grand'. I gave it a 9 because i prefer the other one's i have watched and still thought this one was great, this one had the best cute animation though :)


People find this review helpful!

KlodaKloda

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

Weee

Good job. These movies really symbolized a lot. Even if the main things might be Peace and Harmony, I also think it pictures kind of Freedom and Happiness of Friendship ^^ Despite the simple graphics, those movies really shows that the most advanced things ain't always the best. 10/10



sambammersambammer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

nice. frilly, but nice.

going out to explore is what i wish i could do every day. unfortunately, i dont live near any woods so im stuck on the computer watching what i wish i could do.


People find this review helpful!