Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2008 | 5:48 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT(22/03/08)-Just updated the game. It now has extra hands, a slightly different layout and an extra wound (but no new guns).
EDIT(23/03/08)-Changed the preloader.
UPDATE(10/04/2012)-To celebrate MMSC3 reaching 500,000 views I have updated the game, adding some new parts and fixing the reset glitch. You're welcome.

Phew...this has taken quite a long time. But finally, it's finished.

Using even more parts, create moar Madness scenes than ever before!

This time-
*More weapons
*More accessories
*Dead bodies

Notes-
1. Once again, thanks to StickPagePortal.
2. I have taken into account everything you suggested to improve the original. If I've left something out, please help me by pointing it out.
3. Please leave a review. I will respond to every single one (and if you're rude I'll be rude straight back).
4. If you want to save your picture, press Print Screen and paste the screenshot into MSPaint or something.
5. If this game isn't enough for you, play MMSC5 instead.

Review, vote fairly, submit to Madness collections (plz) and enjoy!

Reviews


Doom355Doom355

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2010

Dude if u need sprites ask krinkels

dude seriously but its AWESOME!!


People find this review helpful!
F1Krazy responds:

I already asked him and he ignored me.

Ah well. Who needs Krinkels when you got PACMAN GOOGLE?


dechesdeches

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

cool

good keep makin 'em



53Xninja53Xninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

GREAT!!

i cant wait for the third 1 all u need is zombie arms,a bigger back ground,more weapons and more backgrounds thatdd be great


F1Krazy responds:

That's pretty much what everybody's suggesting lol.

Bigger backrounds? No can do, sorry. If the game window gets any larger people with low-res monitors won't be able to play it.


GreyxMemoryx11GreyxMemoryx11

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

AMAZING!!!!

Great Art! I've been trying to make good Madness characters for a tribute to Krinkels, but my Flash art stinks... If I could draw like you, I'd actually be good at Flash=D


F1Krazy responds:

This took a very long time. Besides, most of the graphics were copied from the original game XD. Thanks anyway.


fandimadnessfandimadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2013

good scene creator!very good!good work!you have sonic s'profile image?


F1Krazy responds:

Well, technically it's a Sonic fancharacter I created, but yeah.