Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2008 | 5:48 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT(22/03/08)-Just updated the game. It now has extra hands, a slightly different layout and an extra wound (but no new guns).
EDIT(23/03/08)-Changed the preloader.
UPDATE(10/04/2012)-To celebrate MMSC3 reaching 500,000 views I have updated the game, adding some new parts and fixing the reset glitch. You're welcome.

Phew...this has taken quite a long time. But finally, it's finished.

Using even more parts, create moar Madness scenes than ever before!

This time-
*More weapons
*More accessories
*Dead bodies

Notes-
1. Once again, thanks to StickPagePortal.
2. I have taken into account everything you suggested to improve the original. If I've left something out, please help me by pointing it out.
3. Please leave a review. I will respond to every single one (and if you're rude I'll be rude straight back).
4. If you want to save your picture, press Print Screen and paste the screenshot into MSPaint or something.
5. If this game isn't enough for you, play MMSC5 instead.

Review, vote fairly, submit to Madness collections (plz) and enjoy!

Reviews


madmadness65madmadness65

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2008

great, 2 things I don't like:

to make the bodies and heads to look like a REAL madness character;
1)on te body,that little thing that sticks out, its in the back of the body; not the front.
2)the cross thing on the head, it is lower than the regular madness head.


People find this review helpful!
F1Krazy responds:

I draw things my way, you draw things yours. K?


ael1997ael1997

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2008

this is better..

than first one


F1Krazy responds:

Of course it is. And MMSC3 will be even better than this one. In theory.


CooliamCooliam

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Great

one thing make zombie hands


F1Krazy responds:

Will do. Thanks for the 10 ^^


UltimatallicUltimatallic

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

Nice game, suggestions

1. To be able to rotate parts
2. Include the Auditor from MC8 (and his minnie-gun too, if possible)
3. Bullets
4. Larger stage
5. The little spurts of flame that you see at the end of a gun when it is fired


F1Krazy responds:

1. Adding rotations already ^^
2. Need to find some Auditor sprites first
3. I'll add some bullets.
4. No can do.
5. Again, I can't. They wouldn't show up against the white background. Never mind.

Thanks for the suggestions.


RuneKnightRuneKnight

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 30, 2008

On 3.00 add...

More Scenes, OFC U NEED TO HAVE JESUSES STUFF!!!!, MAin mans stuff (dont remember name ROFL!!!) and ofc... some of Jesuses Spells :D

please Replay, Keep up makin this thingyz :D


F1Krazy responds:

More scenes...will do. Jesus...will do. Hank...will do. Jesus's spells...not so sure.