Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2008 | 5:48 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT(22/03/08)-Just updated the game. It now has extra hands, a slightly different layout and an extra wound (but no new guns).
EDIT(23/03/08)-Changed the preloader.
UPDATE(10/04/2012)-To celebrate MMSC3 reaching 500,000 views I have updated the game, adding some new parts and fixing the reset glitch. You're welcome.

Phew...this has taken quite a long time. But finally, it's finished.

Using even more parts, create moar Madness scenes than ever before!

This time-
*More weapons
*More accessories
*Dead bodies

Notes-
1. Once again, thanks to StickPagePortal.
2. I have taken into account everything you suggested to improve the original. If I've left something out, please help me by pointing it out.
3. Please leave a review. I will respond to every single one (and if you're rude I'll be rude straight back).
4. If you want to save your picture, press Print Screen and paste the screenshot into MSPaint or something.
5. If this game isn't enough for you, play MMSC5 instead.

Review, vote fairly, submit to Madness collections (plz) and enjoy!

Reviews


dudegigadudegiga

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2009

one thing missing

where is the hank head and body?


People find this review helpful!
F1Krazy responds:

In MMSC4.

Hang in there, dude. Not much longer, hopefully.


3so3so

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

My CC!

Ok heres a REAL review, the ones below were more like youtube comments :l.

Sound: Well its a Scene Creator doesn't need much great sounds, but its nice I would give sound a 4/5 but I think you should add tiny sounds to when you click an object to make it more appealing.

Other: Well I'd have to say you did a good job of getting the people more would be better but its nice no doubt I would have to say though perhaps the Design could be changed? A plain white background isn't as appealing as perhaps a nice gradient with a faded logo of newgrounds or so? Anyways I got use to your layout but maybe white isn't the best choice. Other viewers may have a stand point of viewing but this is just what I see. However overall it is well made it deserves a 3/5-4/5.

-3so


People find this review helpful!
F1Krazy responds:

I have to say, it's nice to see an actual intelligent review for once. Most people just post, "OMFG MADNESS SCENE CREATOR IS TEH BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!11!1!!1 LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!" and shit like that.

I'll agree with you, white isn't the best choice. It's because of that I couldn't put in the muzzle flashes like everyone wants. And the idea of sounds when you click is a pretty good one. OK, I'll see what I can do for MMSC4. Thanks for the suggestions.


oobathorkeroobathorker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

i made a crew

its called the zombie crew we kill businessmen.



Gavin082190Gavin082190

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Awsome

Hey man i like it but like with the bodies do you think you could do each one and maybe have the backround a lil bit bigger. Other than that great job man


People find this review helpful!

treekillmantreekillman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

1 thing

use that rotate tool :D