Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2008 | 5:48 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT(22/03/08)-Just updated the game. It now has extra hands, a slightly different layout and an extra wound (but no new guns).
EDIT(23/03/08)-Changed the preloader.
UPDATE(10/04/2012)-To celebrate MMSC3 reaching 500,000 views I have updated the game, adding some new parts and fixing the reset glitch. You're welcome.

Phew...this has taken quite a long time. But finally, it's finished.

Using even more parts, create moar Madness scenes than ever before!

This time-
*More weapons
*More accessories
*Dead bodies

Notes-
1. Once again, thanks to StickPagePortal.
2. I have taken into account everything you suggested to improve the original. If I've left something out, please help me by pointing it out.
3. Please leave a review. I will respond to every single one (and if you're rude I'll be rude straight back).
4. If you want to save your picture, press Print Screen and paste the screenshot into MSPaint or something.
5. If this game isn't enough for you, play MMSC5 instead.

Review, vote fairly, submit to Madness collections (plz) and enjoy!

Reviews


oobathorkeroobathorker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

i made a crew

its called the zombie crew we kill businessmen.



Gavin082190Gavin082190

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Awsome

Hey man i like it but like with the bodies do you think you could do each one and maybe have the backround a lil bit bigger. Other than that great job man


People find this review helpful!

treekillmantreekillman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

1 thing

use that rotate tool :D



dechesdeches

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

cool

good keep makin 'em



jevo6jevo6

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

not enough guns or backgrounds

well its nice i love it just need s more weapons and more gore and like backgrouns
:)