Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2008 | 5:33 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 21, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is The World's Hardest Game! Work your way through 30 incredibly hard levels, and if you can finish all of them you can compete for a spot on the world leader board!

Reviews


KflameKflame

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

it wasnt that hard......

it was intense this game was incredibly hard but it was really fun the only thing that is keeping me from giving this a 9 or a 10 is the fact that this is a very hard game and it only gets harder as it goes on but its still fun.



GOW142GOW142

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

awesome

pretty cool but not so hard cause the patterns were a bit easy to see but kinda hard



poop052poop052

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

hard

its a pretty good game cuz' i love hard games!



PattheratPattherat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

IRRITATING

ITS BEEN A WHILE SINCE IVE JUMPED OUT OF MY WORK CHAIR AND STARTED THROWING THINGS BUT THIS GAME SOMEHOW DID THIS TO ME. FUN GAME THOUGH, JUST REALLY HARD.



OneRedMageOneRedMage

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

not as hard as described

I beat it. sure, I died 800 times but seriously. I've died maybe 2000+ on other games *coughimpossiblequizcough*

in the end, you could say this was the hardest "avoid" game. I found lvl 24 to be the hardest lvl though.