Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2008 | 11:01 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place March 18, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Personal?

A comeback?

Random?

In any case, it exists now.

EDIT:6.6.12 I revisited the file and updated the Soundquality and API. the song credits are now at the end of the movie.

Reviews


MealtMealt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

Yea yea it's good but...

....the reason i gave you 7/10 is because i think that you can do better, i didn't really like the ending but i can see that through the sightly twisted animation which (just to please ILIKEVIDIOGAMES) i shan't call random in a way he's right it's thrown around waaay too much, anyhew back to the point, i like your style of animation, and before anyone can get judgmental with me saying it's crap the should really try finding they're own style of animation like you have done, (insted of just trying to do sticks and animie's all the time) ALSO I HATE TEXT TALK just thought i'd point that out. Nice one.



favorites123favorites123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

Your getting ther!

I don't get it! People are starting to think that they can pollute newgrounds with junk they threw together just to get attention! the question is... why? what happened to the class and smartness and classiness's of animations? I'm certain i speak for few people and newgrounds.
'''''Advice for animators: (wright or draw a story line before you throw some frames together!)''''''
A classic idea goes along way!
but any way i think this shows people what you can do! so if you can harness this
talent, you can make some thing you would be proud of! (movie, game)


Sqeezy responds:

oic


DonDroneDonDrone

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

Ok.....

It was well done and all but the ending scared me too much.... dont know why. any way good job!


People find this review helpful!

HEADWITHWINGSHEADWITHWINGS

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

maaaaan

i saw this flash 10 times, and i keep seeĀ“n it, i really liked. good work

5/10


People find this review helpful!

ILIKEVIDEOGAMESILIKEVIDEOGAMES

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

yea...

iv definitly had enough of people calling this flash RANDOM
that word is as overused as racist and im really sick of it and i guess it was a little random but if people could just think of another adjective to use it would be alot less annoying

GREAT VID THO
ending almost made me cry idk y it was so hard hitting....